ABOUT CONTACT ME ADVERTISE PRIVACY POLICY THE PHL CHALLENGE                               
    

ads_banners

Pinoy Holidays : 2010 Holidays Ü

 

Regular Holidays
January 1 - New Year’s Day
April 1 - Maundy Thursday
April 2 - Good Friday
April 9 (Friday) - Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 - Labor Day
June 14 (Monday nearest June 12) - Independence Day
August 30 (Last Monday of August) - National Heroes’ Day
November 29 (Monday nearest November 30) - Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Saturday) - Christmas Day
December 27 (Monday nearest December 30) - Rizal Day

Special (Non-Working) Days
August 23 (Monday nearest August 21) - Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 (Monday) - All Saints’ Day
December 24 (Friday) - Additional Special (Non-Working) Day
December 31 (Friday) - Last Day of the Year

Special Holiday (for all schools)
February 22 (Monday nearest February 25) - EDSA Revolution Anniversary

National holidays for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eid’l Adha will be declared after their dates are determined by the Office of Muslim Affairs.

Long weekends in 2010, based on Proclamation 1841:
April 1 to 4 (Easter holidays)
April 9 to 11 (Araw ng Kagitingan)
June 12 to 14 (Independence Day)
August 21 to 23 (Ninoy Aquino Day)
August 28 to 30 (National Heroes’ Day)
October 30 to November 1 (All Saints’ Day)
November 27 to 29 (Bonifacio Day)
December 24 to 27 (Christmas and Rizal Day)
December 31 to January 2, 2011 (New Year’s Day)






Loading...

  Check Hotel Rates, Discounts and Availability


Search a Destination:


Thank You For Sharing!

SHARE this on Facebook SHARE this on Twitter






Leave a Comment via Facebook

0 comments :

Post a Comment

Pinoy Adventurista is one of the Top Travel Blogs in the Philippines and the World. In 2013, he visited all the 81 provinces in the Philippines.